"Water Quality in the Caloosahatchee Basin"


Our deadline for receipt is November 10th. Again, we appreciate your willingness to participate and support this effort.

Checks should be made payable to “AWRA (American Water Resources Association), Florida Section” and sent to Dan Van Norman, 3043 Nelson Street, Fort Myers, FL 33901. Be sure to complete and return Registration and/ or Exhibitor form with your response.

Should there be any questions, please call Dan VanNorman at: (239) 332-6975 extension 136.

Please click the file to open:

Exhibits . PDF


2008 Steering Committee:

Jim Bradbury, Avinash Shekhar, Daniel J. Aquaviva, Dan VanNorman, Ron Edenfield,
Dr. Win Everham, Dr. Diane Bondehagen,
Don Duke, Dr. John Capece.




Web Page Design and Software Copyright © 2005 Southern DataStream, Inc.
All rights reserved. For more information contact webmaster