• American Society of Agricultural & Biological Engineers (ASABE)
  • American Society of Civil Engineers
  • Florida Section, American Water Resources Association
  • Audubon of Southwest Florida
  • Engineers Without Borders
  • Florida Gulf Coast University

    2008 Steering Committee:

    Jim Bradbury, Avinash Shekhar, Daniel J. Aquaviva, Dan VanNorman, Ron Edenfield,
    Dr. Win Everham, Dr. Diane Bondehagen,
    Don Duke, Dr. John Capece.




    Web Page Design and Software Copyright © 2005 Southern DataStream, Inc.
    All rights reserved. For more information contact webmaster