Our deadline for receipt is November 9th. Again, we appreciate your willingness to participate and support this effort.

Checks should be made payable to “AWRA (American Water Resources Association), Florida Section” and sent to:

R.M. Edenfield, P.E. ,
Environmental Consulting and Technology, Inc. ,
4100 Center Pointe Drive, Suite 112,
Fort Myers, FL  33916.

Be sure to complete and return REGISTRATION FORM with your response.


2008 Steering Committee:

Jim Bradbury, Avinash Shekhar, Daniel J. Aquaviva, Dan VanNorman, Ron Edenfield,
Dr. Win Everham, Dr. Diane Bondehagen,
Don Duke, Dr. John Capece.




Web Page Design and Software Copyright © 2005 Southern DataStream, Inc.
All rights reserved. For more information contact webmaster